Calendar

Term Dates 2023/2024

Autumn Term 2023

Monday 11th September – Friday 20th October

(Half term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October)

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December

 

Spring Term 2024

Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February

(Half term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February)

Monday 19th February - Thursday 28th March

 

Easter

Friday 29th March – Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April - Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May

(Half term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May)

Monday 3rd June - Friday 26th July

Dorset Schools Term Dates

Meeting Dates 2023-24

T.B.C.

Meetings are held at Abbotsbury Pre-School and begin at 7:30pm.

Forest School

Where Are We?

Postal Address

Chesil Bank Pre-School

Strangways Hall
Market Street, Abbotsbury
Dorset DT3 4JR

daytime phone

(01305) 871932

evening phone

07752 050507

Scroll to Top